Contact Us

Tateuchi Center will be located in the center of the Bellevue business and shopping district—often called “the downtown of the Eastside”—at the corner of NE 10th Street and 106th Avenue NE, conveniently situated between I-405, I-90, and SR-520, along a major bus route, and only a short walk from the downtown transit center. This central location offers thousands of people who live, work, and visit downtown Bellevue convenient access to the performing arts. A network of sky bridges, sidewalks, and underground tunnels will connect the center with more than 200 retail stores, dozens of fine restaurants, and 1,300 first-class hotel rooms, all within walking distance. This energetic, pedestrian-friendly urban center promises an exciting atmosphere and an unforgettable theater experience.

TAT_building_downtown

Download Directions

Professional Staff:

Ray Cullom
Chief Executive Officer
425.689.7357
rayc@tateuchicenter.org

Roxanne Kröon Shepherd
Campaign Director
425.467.7075
rshepherd@tateuchicenter.org

Sofia Babaeva
Assistant Campaign Director
425.462.0108
sofiab@tateuchicenter.org

Ngoc Nguyen
Operations Administrator
425.462.0092
ngocn@tateuchicenter.org

Jane Ainbinder
Guilds and Events Coordinator
425.269.7182
janea@tateuchicenter.org

Bridget Haba
Data and Stewardship Specialist
425.274.9941
bridgeth@tateuchicenter.org

Radhika Penugonda
Office Assistant
425.689.7362
radhikap@tateuchicenter.org